Customer service tele
0757-27336257

How do furniture headlines/growth custom furniture companies reduce the error rate?

Issuing time:2019-03-02 11:31Author:Luban Park

The high error rate is a common problem for custom furniture companies, and it is a permanent pain for the owners of custom furniture companies, especially for custom furniture companies in the growth stage.


Since the high error rate is a common problem in custom furniture companies, why haven't there been good solutions for many years? Some experts believe that there may be two reasons for this:


First, there is a fundamental difference between a customized enterprise and a standardized production enterprise. Customized production itself is a production method that satisfies the customer's needs. However, the customer's needs vary widely, resulting in uncertainties in the production arrangement. Therefore, errors in custom production are often inevitable;


Second, the degree of visualization of such products as custom furniture is not high. For example, if the TV is bought at home, as long as the sound and picture are normal, most of the customers will be satisfied; but the customized furniture is closely related to people's lives and needs to be used frequently, then a little bit Small problems are often found


8801537167295.jpg


Common mistakes in custom furniture

Some dealers of custom furniture began to worry about the installation, worried about whether the installation can be successful once, whether the details will be problematic, whether the factory can be solved in time, and the customer is dissatisfied and worried.

In fact, most customer acceptances will not be accepted according to the quality standards of the national industry. The main problem for customers to find trouble is to find low-level errors of products. The low-level errors that customers can find in custom furniture products mainly include the following aspects:



Product parts "lack of East and West"

The most feared thing about installing the installer is to open the package. When the cabinet is assembled, one part cannot be installed. The customer can easily know it, which will directly affect the delivery time of the customer, and may delay the customer's plan to relocate the new house. If the factory fails to ship in time, it may lead to the store default.



Color error or color difference is obvious

If the customer finds that a set of cabinets has two colors, it is definitely not necessary. The reason for the color error is generally that the factory is purchasing different types of plates, and the color difference is caused by the factory. There are also some companies that do not have a PMC concept, and workers randomly access materials, causing the plates to be misplaced.


The hole position of the plate is wrong.

Hole position error is a high-level error in the custom furniture factory. To solve the hole position error problem, it is necessary to standardize the process design, classify, and punch the device to reduce the hole position error. Now large and medium-sized enterprises are introducing numerical control equipment. It is also a way to solve the mistake!


Product parts conflict

The drawer pulls out the door to the door hinge, the door, the door and the door sleeve line or even the wall. Sometimes the hardware drawer and the hinge in the cabinet conflict, the installer has to change the position of the door hinge, leaving the hinge hole hollow is very ugly. The reason for the component conflict is basically the design error and the on-site measurement is not found, but the factory's review of the order is also very important. The basic error-avoiding knowledge should be trained in the various parts of the factory store system, and the discovery of the error reward system. The more the order goes down, the more accurate it is.


Door panels vary in height and door size

The door is the face of the cabinet. If the door panel is installed with a customer, it is generally difficult to satisfy the door panel problem. The machining accuracy of a factory is related. There are many aspects of the door joint relationship, the accuracy of the cabinet, whether the floor is level on the installation site, the cabinet can be adjusted by adjusting the foot, and the space for adjusting the wardrobe is almost nothing. It is necessary to tell the industry to pay attention to the level of the floor during the decoration. problem.

3351550842427.jpg


Sliding door problem

Sliding door errors are mainly concentrated on the size, such as: calculating the error width or height, generally can not be changed in the field. As long as the cabinet design size is good, it is not difficult to avoid the size of the sliding door. You can use the computer software to solidify the calculated size.


The reason for the custom furniture error rate

There are many reasons for the mistakes of custom furniture companies. Many people think that custom furniture errors are factory errors. In fact, custom product errors should be caused by system errors, process errors, and management out of control. From the perspective of industry analysis, there are the following Reasons for:


There is no rule in order sales orders

The user's needs are not directed to the requirements of convenient factory production. In order to receive orders, many growth companies promised that as long as the customer requests, some non-standard requirements factory processing is very troublesome. The author has repeatedly said that the designer who will not guide the customer's needs is a draftsman. Not that draftsman is not.


Insufficient communication in plan review, order placement, and scheduling

Custom furniture factories will have a plan to place the order, the plan to order the key requirements of the design requirements into the production requirements, the need for professional people to check, detailed communication, if the store designer and production staff habits It is best to be clearer. In the period when the growth of the product system of the growing enterprise is not perfect and the level of the technician is difficult to improve in the short term, it is the most effective way to reduce the production error by strengthening the review of the order.


Professionalism of the designer

The level of custom furniture designers is the key to determining the quality of products. At present, the level of designers in the custom furniture industry is uneven. Many people mistakenly think that computer painting is a designer. In fact, good designers must have technology and art. You must understand the product structure of the enterprise and understand the art of design in order to guide customers. When there are fewer professional designers in the downstream industry, enterprises should strengthen the training and training of existing designers.


Professional level of workers

The professional level of the workshop workers determines the quality of the product and the key to reducing the error. No matter how intelligent the equipment is in the future, let alone all enterprises can buy advanced equipment. It is still necessary to rely on people to operate, to some extent workers. The professional level determines the application of the equipment.


Device matching and adjustment

Customized furniture factories produce different quantities, and the equipment required is different. The fewer times the custom furniture factory production equipment is adjusted, the more accurate the size and the higher the efficiency, which requires multiple equipments to cooperate with each other. It can be miniaturized and multi-staged.


Low standardization of boards

Many growth-oriented enterprise customers often fail to re-issue the plates. The reason is that there is no standardized product technology system. The parts of the plates are not universal and not interchangeable. The custom furniture surface is customized, in fact the internal structure. It is determined by the company itself. As long as the designer guides the customer to place an order, it can completely follow the factory's own specifications.

name
*
E-mail
*
Message
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit

Company headquarters address

——

——

Tel : 0757-27336257

E-mail  :   dghh5983538@126.com

Add  : Longwei Road, Xichong Industrial Park, Lunjiao Town, Shunde Dist., Foshan, Guangdong, China

Company profile

——

——

Guangdong Shunde ChangSheng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde Lunjiao, the important town of woodworking machinery in China. The company's predecessor, HUAHUA Machinery Factory, was founded in June 2003.With the efforts of all the staff of the company, the products   ...

Wechat
Small routine
On line
 
 
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
hot line:0757-27336257
E-mail:dghh5983538@126.com

全国客服电话
0757-27336257

家具头条|成长型定制家具企业如何有效降低出错率?

发表时间:2019-03-02 11:31作者:鲁班园来源:机械猫

出错率高是定制家具企业的普遍问题,是定制家具企业老板心中永远的痛,特别是对于处于成长期的定制家具企业而言。

既然高出错率是定制家具企业普遍存在的问题,为什么多年来一直没有很好的解决方案呢。有专家认为原因可能有这两方面:

其一、定制企业和标准化生产企业有着本质区别,定制生产本身是满足客户需求的生产方式,但是客户的需求千差万别,导致生产的安排具有不确定性,那么定制生产中出现差错往往就不可避免;

其二、定制家具这类产品的可视化程度不高,比如电视机买到家里的话,只要声音、画面正常,客户大多就会满意;但定制家具与人们的生活息息相关,需要经常使用,那么一点点小问题往往就会被发现

8801537167295.jpg


定制家具常见的出错形式

有些定制家具的经销商一到安装就开始担心,担心安装是否能一次成功、是否细节会出现问题、出了错工厂是否能及时解决、客户不满意担心导致扣款。

其实大多数客户验收是不会按国家行业的质量标准验收的,客户找麻烦的主要问题都是发现了产品的低级错误,定制家具产品客户能发现的低级错误主要有以下几个方面:


产品零部件“缺东少西”

在安装现在安装工最怕的就是打开包装,组装柜子的时候缺一个部件都装不起来,客户很容易就知道了,就会直接影响到客户交付的时间,有可能会耽误客户搬迁新房计划,如果工厂不能及时发货的话就有可能导致门店违约。


颜色出错或者色差明显

如果客户发现一套柜子有两个颜色肯定不会要的,造成颜色搞错的原因一般应该是工厂在采购板材是不同批次的板材有色差,在生产计划安排的时候把关不严造成的,还有一些企业没有PMC概念,工人随意存取物料,导致板材搞错颜色。


板件的孔位出错

孔位出错是定制家具工厂高级一点的出错,要解决孔位出错问题必须先要对工艺设计进行规范,分类,设备打孔固化,才能减少孔位出错,现在大中型企业都在引入数控设备,也是解决出错的一个方向!


产品部件产生冲突

抽屉抽出挡到门铰链,趟门、房门和门套线甚至是墙,有时柜内五金抽屉和铰链冲突,安装工不得不改变门铰位置,留下铰链孔空洞非常难看。造成部件冲突的原因基本是设计错误和现场测量没有发现,但工厂对定单的审核也非常重要,基本的避错知识应该在厂店系统各个环节中的人员进行培训,并实行发现错误奖励制度,使定单越往下流转越正确。


门板高低不一及门缝大小不同

门是柜子的面子,如果门板安装有瑕疵客户一般是很难满意的,出现门板问题,一个工厂的加工精度有关系。门缝关系的方面比较多,柜体的精度,安装现场地面是否水平,橱柜可以通过调整脚来调节,衣柜调节的空间几乎没有,就必须在测量的时候告诉业主要注意装修施工中地板的水平问题。

3351550842427.jpg

移门问题

移门出错主要是集中在尺寸方面,比如:计算出错宽度或高度,一般在现场是更改不了的。只要柜体设计尺寸不错避免移门尺寸出错应该不难,可以用电脑软件固化计算尺寸就可以。



定制家具出错率产生的原因

导致定制家具企业出错的原因有很多,很多人会认为定制家具出错是工厂出错,其实定制产品出错应该是系统出错,流程出错,管理失控等方面造成的,从行业分析的角度出发大


致有以下几个方面的原因:

门店销售接单没有规则

用户的需求没有引导到方便工厂生产的要求上来。很多成长型企业为了接单,只要客户提要求就答应,有些非标的需求工厂处理是非常麻烦的,笔者曾经多次说过不会引导客户需求的设计师那是绘图员,如果连图都画不好那绘图员都不是。


审图、下单、排产环节的沟通不足

定制家具工厂都会有审图下单环节,审图下单是把设计需求转化成生产要求信息的关键工序,需要有专业的人把关,详细清晰的沟通,如果对门店设计师和生产人员的习惯比较清楚就最好。在成长型企业产品工艺体系不健全,技术人员水平短期难以提升的时期,加强审图下单环节是降低生产出错的最有效的方法。


设计师的专业程度

定制家具设计师的水平是决定产品品质的源头关键,目前定制家具行业设计师水平参差不齐,很多人误以为会用电脑画图就是设计师,其实不然,好的设计师必须具有技术和艺术,必须懂企业产品结构、懂设计艺术,才能引导客户。当下行业内专业的设计师比较少,企业要加强对现有设计人员的培训、培养。


工人的专业水平

车间工人的专业水平时决定产品品质和降低出错的关键,不管将来的设备如何智能化,先不说是不是所有企业都能买先进设备,一定还是需要依靠人来操作,某种程度上工人的专业水平决定设备的运用效果。


设备匹配和调节

定制家具工厂生产单量不一样,所需要的设备也不一样,定制家具工厂生产设备调节的次数越少,尺寸越精确,效率越高,这就需要多台设备相互配合,建议成长型企业设备可以小型化、多台化。


板件标准化程度低

很多成长型企业客户出错补发的板件往往牛头不对马嘴,究其原因是没有规范的产品工艺体系,板件部品不通用、没有互换性,定制家具表面看是定制,实际上内部结构是企业自己确定的,只要设计师引导客户下单,完全可以按照工厂自己的规范来模块


姓名
*
邮件地址
*
给我们留言
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交

公司总部

——

——

话 : 0757-27336257

邮箱  :  dghh5983538@126.com

地址  : 佛山市顺德区伦教熹涌工业区龙威路尾

公司简介

——

——

广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,位于中国木工机械重镇—顺德伦教。公司前身桦桦机械厂始创于2003年6月。经工厂研究决定于2009年9月重组为广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,同年创立“桦桦机械”与“亚林机械”两个注册品牌。

Learn more >
微信
小程序
在线客服
 
 
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:0757-27336257
邮箱:dghh5983538@126.com