Customer service tele
0757-27336257

Furniture headlines/ Industrial robots in the furniture industry

Issuing time:2019-03-02 10:57Author:Technology news source furniture manufacturing

Industrial robots are widely used in industrial manufacturing as a semi-autonomous or fully self-contained advanced processing equipment. This paper aims to analyze and summarize the application status and robot types of industrial robots in the furniture industry, and transform the whole plant planning and production line for furniture intelligent manufacturing. Upgrade provides a reference.

According to the different sections of furniture production, the application status of industrial robots in furniture production is summarized and analyzed. According to its functions, the robots used in the furniture industry mainly include welding robots, grinding robots, painting robots, assembly robots, handling robots, and AGV robots.

Welding robot for automated production lines of metal and furniture technology components

Welding robots are industrial robots that are engaged in welding operations and generally have three or more programmable axes for industrial automation. In order to adapt to welding applications in different occasions, welding robots in the furniture manufacturing industry are generally used in automated production lines for metal and furniture technology components.

Grinding robots are widely used in the field of wood furniture manufacturing

The aesthetic appearance of wooden furniture depends to a large extent on the quality of the grinding, but the dust pollution during the grinding process is serious, directly endangering the health of the operator, and the dust is prone to explosions and other safety accidents.

With the continuous maturity of robot technology, grinding robots are widely used in the field of wood furniture manufacturing. The grinding robot is a kind of industrial robot that satisfies the grinding section of the furniture manufacturing. It can meet the requirements of the processing technology according to the contour shape and surface roughness of the workpiece to achieve automatic grinding.

缩略09.jpg

Spraying robots reduce the impact of paint on workers' health

Painting is a key process in the manufacture of furniture products. Its function not only gives the furniture products excellent protection and decorative performance, but also an important part of the value of furniture products, directly affecting the appearance quality, weather resistance and wear resistance of furniture products. .

The environment of furniture painting workshop is relatively harsh. The volatile organic compounds and dust in the paint seriously affect the health of workers. At the same time, there are many uncertain factors in artificial spraying, and the quality of paint film performance, spraying efficiency and coating utilization rate are difficult to stabilize. maintain. Therefore, the use of spray robots instead of manual spray is an inevitable trend in the development of spray technology in the furniture industry.

The spray robot can be used for industrial robots that automatically paint or spray other paints to automate the process of decorating the furniture surface, effectively reducing the impact of paint on the health of the operator, while improving spray efficiency and spray accuracy.

The structure of the painting robot mainly includes: the mechanical structure of the robot body, the driving structure, the computer and its corresponding control system. It generally adopts an articulated mechanical structure of 5-6 degrees of freedom. The movement space is large and flexible, and can be used for painting the surface of complex structural workpieces. The wrist generally has 2 to 3 degrees of freedom and can be flexibly moved.

Furniture assembly robot improves assembly automation and assembly accuracy

Assembly is the follow-up link of the manufacture of furniture products. Its human, material and financial consumption accounts for a large proportion in the whole process of product manufacturing. Therefore, furniture assembly robots came into being.

The furniture assembly robot, that is, a kind of industrial robot used for


3851550225183.jpg


In terms of mechanical structure, it can be equipped with servo motor and automatic programming. It has the advantages of fast adjustment speed and high positioning accuracy. It can adapt to the assembly of different size specifications and improve the flexibility of the assembly line.

Handling robots to automate parts transfer

The handling robot is an automation product that uses the robot's motion trajectory instead of manual handling. It can be used for loading and unloading of various sections of furniture, connection of various processes and parts sorting, etc., to realize automatic parts transportation.

The AGV robot, which is an "automatic guided transport vehicle", is a transport vehicle equipped with an automatic guiding device such as electromagnetic or optical, capable of traveling along a prescribed guiding path, with safety protection and various transfer functions, and can be used for furniture manufacturing. Process and in-plant logistics delivery can improve logistics delivery efficiency. The types of furniture robots and their application scenarios are shown in the figure below.

With the continuous implementation of the "Industry 4.0" and "Made in China 2025" strategies, the level of furniture intelligent manufacturing has increased year by year, and the application fields of robots in the intelligent manufacturing of furniture have also expanded.

At present, there are still some problems in the application of furniture robots. The working efficiency and process of robots need to be optimized. The connection and interaction efficiency between robots and other wood processing equipment needs to be further improved.

Due to the difference in the processing of metal materials and the processing of metal materials, it is essential to improve the efficiency of the use of furniture robots.


name
*
E-mail
*
Message
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit

Company headquarters address

——

——

Tel : 0757-27336257

E-mail  :   dghh5983538@126.com

Add  : Longwei Road, Xichong Industrial Park, Lunjiao Town, Shunde Dist., Foshan, Guangdong, China

Company profile

——

——

Guangdong Shunde ChangSheng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde Lunjiao, the important town of woodworking machinery in China. The company's predecessor, HUAHUA Machinery Factory, was founded in June 2003.With the efforts of all the staff of the company, the products   ...

Wechat
Small routine
On line
 
 
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
hot line:0757-27336257
E-mail:dghh5983538@126.com

全国客服电话
0757-27336257

家具头条|工业机器人在家具行业的应用现状!

发表时间:2019-03-02 10:57作者:家具制造业技术快讯来源:家具制造业技术快讯

工业机器人作为一种半自主或全自主工作的先进加工装备被广泛应用于工业制造领域,本文旨在分析总结工业机器人在家具行业的应用现状及机器人种类,为家具智能制造整厂规划与生产线转型升级提供参考。

针对家具生产的不同工段,总结分析工业机器人在家具生产中的应用现状,按其功能,家具行业应用的机器人种类主要有焊接机器人、打磨机器人、喷涂机器人、装配机器人、搬运机器人、AGV机器人。

焊接机器人用于金属及家具技术零部件自动化生产线

焊接机器人即从事焊接作业的工业机器人,一般具有三个或更多可编程的轴,用于工业自动化领域。为了适应不同场合的焊接用途,家具制造业中焊接机器人一般用于金属以及家具技术零部件自动化生产线。

打磨机器人在木家具制造领域得到广泛采用

木质家具表面的美观性在很大程度上取决于打磨质量的好坏,但打磨过程中粉尘污染严重,直接危害操作者身体健康,同时粉尘容易发生爆炸等安全事故。

随着机器人技术的不断成熟,打磨机器人在木家具制造领域得到广泛采用。打磨机器人即满足家具制造打磨工段的一类工业机器人,能够根据工件轮廓形状、表面粗糙度满足加工工艺要求,实现自动打磨。

缩略09.jpg

喷涂机器人降低油漆对工人健康的影响

涂装是家具产品制造的关键工序,其作用不仅赋予了家具产品优良的防护、装饰性能,也是家具产品价值的重要组成部分,直接影响着家具产品的外观质量、耐候性、耐磨性等指标。

家具涂装车间环境较为恶劣,涂料中的挥发性有机物、粉尘等严重影响工人的身体健康;同时,人工喷涂的不确定因素较多,漆膜性能、喷涂效率、涂料利用率等方面质量难以稳定保持。因此,采用喷涂机器人替代人工喷涂是家具行业喷涂技术发展的必然趋势。

喷涂机器人即可进行自动喷漆或喷涂其他涂料的工业机器人,用于实现家具表面装饰过程自动化,有效降低油漆对操作工人健康的影响,同时能够提高喷涂效率与喷涂精度。

喷涂机器人的结构主要包括:机器人本体机械结构、驱动结构、计算机及其相应的控制系统等。其一般采用5~6个自由度的关节式机械结构,运动空间较大且灵活,可用于复杂结构工件表面的涂装,其腕部一般有2~3个自由度,可灵活运动。

家具装配机器人提高装配自动化程度与装配精度

装配是家具产品制造的后续环节,其人力、物力、财力消耗在产品制造全过程中占有较大比例,因此,家具装配机器人应运而生。

家具装配机器人即家具制造过程中用于对零件或部件进行装配的一类工业机器人,如椅类装配、木门框架材料装配等,能有效提高装配自动化程度与装配精度。

目前家具行业一般采用的为直角坐标型装配机器人,其结构简单、操作简便,通常被用于零部件的移送、简单的插入、打钉、涂胶等作业。

3851550225183.jpg


在机械结构方面,可装备伺服电机和自动编程,具有调整速度快、定位精度高等优点,可适应不同尺寸规格产品的装配,提高装配生产线的柔性。

搬运机器人实现零部件转运自动化

搬运机器人即应用机器人运动轨迹实现代替人工搬运的自动化产品,可用于家具各工段的上下料、各工序衔接及零部件分拣等,实现零部件转运自动化。

AGV机器人即“自动导引运输车”,是指装备有电磁或光学等自动导引装置,能够沿规定的导引路径行驶,具有安全保护以及各种移载功能的运输车,可用于家具制造过程和厂内物流输送,能够提高物流输送效率。家具机器人种类及其应用场景如下图所示。

随着“工业4.0”和“中国制造2025”战略的不断实施,家具智能制造水平逐年提升,机器人在家具智能制造中的应用领域也不断扩展。

目前,家具机器人的应用还存在一定问题,机器人的工作效率及工序有待优化,机器人与木材加工其他设备衔接与交互效率有待进一步提高。

家具制造由于和金属材料加工工艺的不同,做好各制造工艺衔接以及生产节拍的合理控制,对于提高家具机器人的使用效率至关重要。


姓名
*
邮件地址
*
给我们留言
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交

公司总部

——

——

话 : 0757-27336257

邮箱  :  dghh5983538@126.com

地址  : 佛山市顺德区伦教熹涌工业区龙威路尾

公司简介

——

——

广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,位于中国木工机械重镇—顺德伦教。公司前身桦桦机械厂始创于2003年6月。经工厂研究决定于2009年9月重组为广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,同年创立“桦桦机械”与“亚林机械”两个注册品牌。

Learn more >
微信
小程序
在线客服
 
 
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:0757-27336257
邮箱:dghh5983538@126.com