Customer service tele
0757-27336257

Informationized furniture production mode,  the only way to define intelligent manufacturing

Issuing time:2019-01-17 00:00

Guangdong Shunde ChangSheng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde Lunjiao, the important town of woodworking machinery in China. The company's predecessor, HUAHUA Machinery Factory, was founded in June 2003. With the efforts of all the staff of the company, the products have been continuously improved and the company has grown stronger. It was decided in September 2009 to reorganize into Guangdong Shunde ChangSheng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. In the same year,we established two registered brands: “HUAHUA Machinery” and “YALIN Machinery”.


A桦桦形象页.jpg


Our company integrates advanced technology and experience from domestic and overseas, integrating product research and development, design, production, sales and service. our main machines are computer beam saw, CNC router machine, edge banding machine, CNC drilling machine, etc. with the constantly developing and innovating, taking technology as our core, taking quality as our life, and customer service as our god, we are dedicated to provide you with high quality and advanced products with cost performance and professional technical consultation and pre-sale, sale, After sales service.

name
*
E-mail
*
Message
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit

Company headquarters address

——

——

Tel : 0757-27336257

E-mail  :   dghh5983538@126.com

Add  : Longwei Road, Xichong Industrial Park, Lunjiao Town, Shunde Dist., Foshan, Guangdong, China

Company profile

——

——

Guangdong Shunde ChangSheng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde Lunjiao, the important town of woodworking machinery in China. The company's predecessor, HUAHUA Machinery Factory, was founded in June 2003.With the efforts of all the staff of the company, the products   ...

Wechat
Small routine
On line
 
 
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
hot line:0757-27336257
E-mail:dghh5983538@126.com

全国客服电话
0757-27336257

信息化家具生产模式,定义智能制造的必由之路

发表时间:2019-01-17 00:00

广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,位于中国木工机械重镇—顺德伦教。公司前身桦桦机械厂始创于2003年6月,在公司全体同仁的努力下,产品不断完善,公司日益壮大,经工厂研究决定于2009年9月重组为广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,同年创立“桦桦机械”与“亚林机械”两个注册品牌。


A桦桦形象页.jpg

公司整合了国内外先进技术与经验,集产品研发、设计、生产、销售、服务为一体,主要以电脑裁板锯、数控开料机、全自动封边机、全自动数控钻铣机等多种数控设备为主要产品,不断开拓创新,以技术为核心,视质量为生命,奉客户为上帝,竭诚为您提供性价比的高品质的先进产品及热情专业的技术咨询和售前、售中、售后服务。


姓名
*
邮件地址
*
给我们留言
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交

公司总部

——

——

话 : 0757-27336257

邮箱  :  dghh5983538@126.com

地址  : 佛山市顺德区伦教熹涌工业区龙威路尾

公司简介

——

——

广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,位于中国木工机械重镇—顺德伦教。公司前身桦桦机械厂始创于2003年6月。经工厂研究决定于2009年9月重组为广东顺德昶盛机械制造有限公司,同年创立“桦桦机械”与“亚林机械”两个注册品牌。

Learn more >
微信
小程序
在线客服
 
 
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:0757-27336257
邮箱:dghh5983538@126.com